Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Dental Care of Deerfield Beach -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Dental Care of Deerfield Beach

Cosmetic Dentists & General Dentists located in Deerfield Beach, FL

17 total reviews

Dental Care of Deerfield Beach always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dental Care of Deerfield Beach below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lori S.
Submitted 06/18/19
Excellent dentist and staff. My Invisalign’s are delivering amazing results after only 3 months!
Ana Iris R.
Submitted 06/18/19
Very please with your services. Wonderful and very friendly staff.
Ana A.
Submitted 06/18/19
Wonderful place to have some dental treatments.Very profissional.
Carmenza M.
Submitted 06/08/19
It is pleasure to see the team every visit!
James R.
Submitted 06/07/19
Always a good experience, people and office.
John K.
Submitted 06/04/19
The best personal and professional touch one would want from a dentist!
Mirian M.
Submitted 05/25/19
Great staff. Always willing to go out their way to help me.
Serigo T.
Submitted 05/17/19
No stress when Dr. Figueroa skill hands fix the troubles of your teeth , along with a very courteous and professional staff , I'm a happy customer .
John D.
Submitted 05/08/19
Extremely satisfied
John D.
Submitted 05/07/19
They live up to their name they do care extremely Satisfied
Art D.
Submitted 05/03/19
Very thorough Very clean Relaxed atmosphere Professional yet friendly If you need to travel to get to the office The total care is worth your time
Vera C.
Submitted 05/03/19
Excelente!
Tatyana S.
Submitted 04/06/19
I was very happy to see my doctor again. He is a great specialist in this field. I would like to get my Xray emailed to me please. tanphil007@yahoo.com Thank you. I definitely will recommend this doctor to my friends. Tanya Schleifer
Claudia D.
Submitted 04/01/19
EXCELENTE CUSTOMER SERVICE AND VERY PROFESSIONAL. I FELT WELCOME AND EXTREMELY SATISFIED WITH THE WORK DONE
Jamar J.
Submitted 03/30/19
My wait wasnt long at all , the staff was friendly and very helpful.
Lori S.
Submitted 03/26/19
Got my Invisalign’s today! Super excited to see results. Great experience with Dr. F and his friendly, knowledgeable staff.
Orvelina C.
Submitted 03/09/19
Excellent