Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Dental Care of Deerfield Beach -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Dental Care of Deerfield Beach

Cosmetic Dentists & General Dentists located in Deerfield Beach, FL

32 total reviews

Dental Care of Deerfield Beach always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dental Care of Deerfield Beach below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sanford F.
Submitted 08/19/19
Incredible professionalism! Office manager is exceptional and pleasant and very supportive always. Just an outstanding experience
Michelle S.
Submitted 08/17/19
It's always a pleasure to go there. Thank you Dr. Figueroa and staff ..
Aurelia R.
Submitted 08/15/19
El doctor y las personas que trabajan ahí son muy amables y muy profesionales, los recomiendo!
Magnolia H.
Submitted 08/14/19
Muuuy buena experiencia,felicito en especial al Dr. FIGUEROA..Dios los bendiga.
Clemy R.
Submitted 08/05/19
Very clean, smell good and pleasant customer service
Samuel G.
Submitted 08/02/19
Buen trabajos hacen sentir al pasientes como partes de las familias grape job
Martha R.
Submitted 07/30/19
Very professional and caring staff and the doctors I don't have enough words to thank him for what he did for me I am very graceful thanks again Martha
Vera S.
Submitted 07/25/19
Great dentist, Nice staff.
Gerard N.
Submitted 07/12/19
Loose tooth An appointment was set very quickly. Examination & diagnosis and plan to fix was effective and complete.
Loreley R.
Submitted 07/02/19
My experience is always wonderful.. My son says I really like to go to the dentist, when everyone else is afraid. Wonderful doctor and staff.
Antoinette K.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr. Figueroa is gentle, professional, kind, and skilled. Our family has gone to him for dentistry for over 10 years in different locations. Highly recommended by all of us.
Randi L.
Submitted 06/25/19
Was with the same dentist over 20 years and changed to Dr. Figueroa about a year ago. Soooo happy I made the change! He and his staff are terrific. The office is immaculate. Prices are better and no waiting! This is what every dental experience should be like!
Kyle U.
Submitted 06/22/19
Great
Raymond C.
Submitted 06/21/19
Have been a patient of Dr Figueroa for 13 years. He does excellent work he has very good friendly and knowledgeable
Victoria G.
Submitted 06/20/19
Im always being treated excellent with excel professionalism, caring, and customer service
Lori S.
Submitted 06/18/19
Excellent dentist and staff. My Invisalign’s are delivering amazing results after only 3 months!
Ana Iris R.
Submitted 06/18/19
Very please with your services. Wonderful and very friendly staff.
Ana A.
Submitted 06/18/19
Wonderful place to have some dental treatments.Very profissional.
Carmenza M.
Submitted 06/08/19
It is pleasure to see the team every visit!
James R.
Submitted 06/07/19
Always a good experience, people and office.